Group Introduction

Home > Group Introduction > Speech of Chairman

      

    Welcome to Shandong Fuda Group! On behalf of all the company staff, I’d like to show our highest respect and greetings to the new and old customers, friends and colleagues! And fervently hope to get your continuous care and support like before!

   Sincerely hope that your visit will not only further enhance our mutual understanding and friendship, but also bring business opportunities, create value, and bring a surprise for you. Shandong Fuda Group is a robust and energetic young enterprise, was born in a new era. The full of opportunities’ society gives us a platform, the new era entrusted responsibility to us, and we will mark ourselves in the plywood history.

     Honesty, fair competition, not to belittle the opponent, read good books, do real work, obey the law and consider the overall situation is the ethics of our Fuda people. The Fuda people will adhere to the enterprise spirit "learn the best, strive for the top-ranking, and become the first-class", with great ambitions, pioneering and innovation, forward steadily, strive to become the first-class modern plywood enterprise.

    We would like to thank all the staff and leadership team; we brave the storm side by side all together. Our hard and firm, steady and persistent footstep will never cease, going from one victory to another victory. If you want to know how we are successful, we just rely on strength, wisdom, firm and sincere. Honesty as a tree, rooted always in my heart; honesty as a book, the most profound philosophy is always obtained in the simply description. Abide by integrity, sometimes painful, because it is to give up immediate interests. Good faith makes people harvest in giving up, which is actually a saving of personality and long-term interests.

   We firmly believe that as long as all our Fuda people conscientiously do our best, diligently study, not think to one pattern, make painstaking effort to create, face to the challenges and bravely struggle, we surely can make Fuda Company become a world-class plywood enterprise. Just because of this, we are full of hope and confidence to the future like you.

   Standing at the starting line of the 21 Century, we Fuda people will with new vitality and new face join the great business in the new century. Based on the international standard, appreciate brand, forge skills, to build a rich young Chinese enterprise, to do a rich young Chinese!

   Let us help you up the wealth ladder, with our sincerity and wisdom draw the most beautiful blueprint for you, with our wisdom and sincerity, let the customers priority select our products and services. 


紫金彩票游戏 一波中特公式 吉林11选五规则玩法 山西体彩十一选五一定牛 排列7开奖号码 今日浙江20选5开奖 天津快乐十分时时彩 浙江11选五基本走势图 股票涨跌 江西时时彩 提前知道 上海11选5开奖公告

歡迎訪問山東福達集團公司網站。我謹代表公司全體員工向新老客戶、廣大朋友、各界同仁致以崇高的敬意和問候!并熱切希望能繼續得到大家一如既往的關心和支持!
  真誠地希望各位的來訪在進一步增進雙方的了解和友誼的同時,為各位帶來商機,帶來價值,帶來一份驚喜, 山東福達集團是一個年輕穩健而又充滿活力企業,誕生于一個新的時代。充滿機遇的社會給了我們一個平臺,新的時代賦予我們重任,我們將在板材史上刻下我們的印記。
  誠信為本,公平競爭,不貶低對手,讀好書干實事,遵法紀顧大局是福達人的道德規范。福達人將秉承“學一流、爭一流、創一流”的企業精神,胸懷大志,開拓創新,穩步邁進,實現一流的現代板材企業奮斗。
  我們要感謝公司全體員工和領導團隊,我們風雨并肩,同舟共濟。我們艱辛而堅定、沉穩而執著的腳步就不曾停歇,不斷的從一個勝利走向另一個勝利! 如果一定要給成功做出解釋的話,我們具備的是實力、智慧、堅定與真誠。誠信如樹,早在我的心里扎根,誠信如書,最深奧的哲理總是在淺顯的描述中得出:恪守誠信,有時會讓人痛苦,因為它是眼前利益的一種割舍;誠信讓人在割舍中收獲,它實際又是對人格、對長期利益的一種積蓄。
  我們堅信:只要我們所有福達人兢兢業業地工作,孜孜不倦地學習,不拘一格地思考,嘔心瀝血地創造,面對挑戰,勇敢拼搏,就一定能把福達公司建設成為世界一流的板材企業。正因為如此,我們同您一樣對未來充滿希望和信心。
  站在21世紀的起跑線上,福達人將以新的朝氣,新的面孔在新世紀的偉大創業中,立足國際、升值品牌、鍛就硬功,打造一個年輕富有的中國企業,做一個年輕富有的中國人!
  讓我們幫您架起通向財富的天梯,用我們的精誠與智慧為您繪制最美的藍圖,用我們的智慧和真誠,讓客戶優先選擇我們的產品與服務!


官方微信號:

huanlexiongbancai

×
紫金彩票游戏